Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

CFO not only provides accounting and analysis, but gives a holistic view on the financial structure of your business. We guarantee clarity in management reporting, regular analytical reviews, as well as implementation of modern financial planning methods for complete control over your finances.
WHAT WE DO
Reporting transparency

— Set up data synchronization between accounting and management accounting
— Develop management reporting forms (CF, PL, BS) with customized analytics of projects, articles, contractors and employees
Regular business analysis

— Calculate project margins and employee efficiency
— Provide recommendations and monitor their implementation
Automation and financial planning
— Introduce budgeting and planning system, plan-fact analysis for complete control over income and expenses and eliminating cash gaps
— Audit systems (accounting databases, CRM, ERP). Provide recommendations for their improvement to automate management accounting. If necessary, select new software products, write technical specifications for contractors, hold tenders, and comprehensively support implementation
Negotiation of contracts
— Analyze and coordinate income and expense contracts, ensuring their compliance with the budget and payment calendar
Feasibility analysis and investment control
— For potential investors: conduct investment analysis of potential projects and business areas, draw up financial models with key indicators (NPV, IRR, payback period), provide recommendations based on the results
— For business owners: compile and monitor the execution of financial models, regularly monitor business profitability for compliance with target indicators
— Interact with external auditors and consultants, including when conducting an audit of financial statements under IFRS and preparing assessment reports
EXAMPLES OF SERVICE PACKAGES
Optimal
Cost: from 7,500 GEL per month + VAT
  • Includes:
  • — Regular preparation of management reporting in a customized form and at a frequency agreed with the client
  • — Analysis of business areas, projects, teams, individual employees based on prepared management reporting
Choose
For Investor
Cost: upon request
  • Includes:
  • — Preparation of financial models of potential projects with calculation of key indicators (NPV, IRR, payback period), provision of recommendations based on the results
  • — Updating and upgrading of existing financial models for a specific project or portfolio of projects, regular monitoring and control of key business indicators for compliance with targets
  • — Representing interests of the client when working with external auditors and consultants: for the purpose of their conducting statutory audits, including reporting under IFRS, and preparing other reports
Choose

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Many entrepreneurs lack resources and skills to confidently handle financial management on their own.

Structuring all contracts and payments, immersion in reporting, difficulties in analyzing effectiveness of projects (current and prospective) and long-term planning are often a real challenge for a business owner.

The JUST Advisors team assumes the complex role of the CFO of your company, providing transparent management reporting, up-to-date calculation of project margins, employee effectiveness and regular monitoring of key business parameters for compliance with your targets.

Management accounting automation and lined up financial planning system will allow you to gain full control over income and expenses, making financial management transparent and efficient.

HOW IT WORKS
1
You fill out your application on the website or contact us in another convenient way
2
We discuss your tasks and offer an optimal package of services
3
We conclude an agreement, sign an NDA
4
We request all necessary documents and information about your business
5
We establish the financial management process and keep it in working order
ADVANTAGES
  • ADVANTAGES

  • Transparency and regularity of reporting

    Will allow you to systematize and easily track financial flows in the company
  • Timely recommendations

    From our experts, based on the results of reporting analysis, will make it possible to quickly respond to the changes and optimize business processes
  • Automation

    Will help to speed up the process of management reporting preparation and make the planning and budgeting process faster and more convenient, providing complete control over income and expenses, as well as minimizing risks of financial difficulties (cash gaps, etc.)
  • Negotiation of contracts

    In accordance with the budget and payment calendar, will maintain stability of financial flows and minimize possible legal risks
  • Feasibility analysis and investment control

    Will enable owners and investors to make informed decisions about entering new projects and successfully develop existing investment portfolios

Results of JUST Advisors’ experts

CASE 1
Task:
In anticipation of the 2024 budget campaign, a consulting firm contacted JUST Advisors with a request to set up management analytics and reporting forms, as well as to analyze margins of its services and effectiveness of each employee for 9 months of 2023, providing recommendations for business development.
Solution:
The JUST Advisors team prepared PL and CF forms based on the client’s accounting data and CRM-system, developed a methodology and described how to use them in the future, provided recommendations for optimizing the CRM-system to optimize and speed up collection of management reporting, and also selected contractors for implementing changes.

Based on the results of the margin analysis, the company’s key services and employees at this stage were identified. JUST Advisors described a vision of how it would be possible to manage the composition of services and their prices in the future, as well as how to distribute workload so that the company’s expenses on employee remuneration were justified.
Result:
Already in Q4 2023, the consulting company increased its average monthly net profit by 15% due to focus on key services and increased employee loyalty with a new motivation system.

CASE 2
Task:
To provide reliable, transparent and auditable consolidated financial statements for investors in an expanding group of agricultural companies.
Solution:
Having agreed with the client on the number of companies in the management perimeter, the period for which reporting is needed, as well as having received and analyzed the necessary data from the client’s accounting and ERP systems, the JUST Advisors team began collecting PL and CF forms in analytics required for four companies of the group for five years: stand-alone and consolidated.
Result:
Potential investors were provided with financial statements of the group of companies for five years. Based on it, they decided on the amount of investment in its development.

CASE 3
Task:
A mobile game development company with offices in four jurisdictions, including Georgia, approached JUST Advisors with a request to create its financial structure. Its absence, in particular in the form of systematic management accounting, control over the terms of expenditure contracts and project budgets, led to a sharp decrease in net profit and a high probability of cash shortages. This worried the owners and top management, who had to quickly make management decisions without their own competencies to collect and analyze data.

In addition, over the past year the company has opened two new offices in countries where IFRS reporting and external auditing are required. The client does not have employees capable of doing this competently and on time.
Solution:
The JUST Advisors team compiled consolidated management reports for the client’s last three years of operations, focusing on the allocation of employees and project costs to identify the reasons for the deterioration in financial results, and made appropriate recommendations for the short and medium term.

Also, the JUST Advisors team is now responsible for all client’s functionality in terms of finance, including regular preparation of a management reporting package and payment calendar, coordination of all contracts (income and expense) and interaction with counterparties (including accounts receivable management), work with external auditors and consultants on all issues related to reporting under IFRS.
Result:
The development company has a strategy for solving the financial difficulties and plans to cope with them within six months.

CASE 4
Task:
A group of business partners, experienced in construction of residential and commercial real estate abroad, was considering the possibility of entering the Georgian market: they had already held all necessary negotiations with the current owners and selected three sites for future construction in different regions of the country. The partners turned to JUST Advisors for help in choosing the most suitable site in terms of key investment indicators (NPV, IRR, payback period) and calculating the exact amount of shareholders' own investments.
Solution:
The JUST Advisors team conducted best use analysis, taking into account the characteristics of the real estate market in specific regions and the land plots themselves, and also compiled financial models of three construction projects.
Result:
JUST Advisors provided their opinion on the most profitable project and the amount of initial investments. The clients moved to the next stage of negotiations with the land owners and solving legal issues, in which they are also supported by JUST Advisors.

Reviews

Just write to us by filling out the form (click the "Contact us" button) or in a convenient messenger: WhatsApp, Telegram
Do you have a task or a question?
MARIA GUSEINOVA
Customer Service Manager
JUST Advisors also provides comprehensive legal services for companies. Our team of lawyers and experienced accountants collaborates with tax consultants and auditors, ensuring double protection for your business
ADDITIONALLY

Финансовый директор

Финансовый директор — это не просто учет и анализ, это целостный взгляд на финансовую структуру вашего бизнеса. Мы гарантируем ясность в управленческой отчетности, регулярные аналитические обзоры, а также внедрение современных методов планирования для полного контроля над финансами.
ЧТО МЫ ДЕЛАЕМ
Прозрачность отчетности

— Настраиваем синхронизацию данных между бухгалтерским и управленческим учетом
— Добавляем аналитику по статьям, проектам, контрагентам и сотрудникам в формы управленческой отчетности (CF, PL, BS), разработанные специально под запросы клиента
Регулярный бизнес-анализ

— Рассчитываем маржинальность проектов и эффективность сотрудников
— Предоставляем рекомендации и контролируем их выполнение
Автоматизация и финансовое планирование
— Внедряем систему бюджетирования и планирования, план-фактный анализ для полного контроля над доходами и расходами и исключения кассовых разрывов
— Проводим аудит баз данных бухгалтерии, CRM, ERP, предоставляем рекомендации по их улучшению для автоматизации управленческого учета: выбираем новые программные продукты, пишем технические задания для подрядчиков, проводим тендеры и полностью поддерживаем внедрение
Согласование договоров

— Анализируем и согласовываем доходные и расходные договоры, обеспечивая соответствие бюджету и платежному календарю
Анализ целесообразности и контроль инвестиций:

— Для инвесторов: проводим инвестиционный анализ потенциальных проектов и направлений бизнеса, составляем финансовые модели с ключевыми показателями (NPV, IRR, срок окупаемости), предоставляем рекомендации на основе результатов
— Для владельцев бизнеса: составляем и контролируем выполнение финансовых моделей, регулярно отслеживаем рентабельность бизнеса на предмет соответствия целевым показателям
— Взаимодействуем с внешними аудиторами и консультантами, в том числе при проведении аудита финансовой отчетности по МСФО и подготовке отчетов об оценке
ПАКЕТЫ УСЛУГ
Оптимальный
Стоимость: от 7500₾ + НДС
  • Включено:
  •  — Регулярная подготовка управленческой отчетности по специально разработанной форме и с периодичностью, согласованной с клиентом
  • — Анализ бизнес-направлений, проектов, команд, отдельных сотрудников на основе подготовленной управленческой отчетности
Выбрать
Для инвесторов
Стоимость: по запросу
  • Включено:
  • — Подготовка финансовых моделей потенциальных проектов с расчетом ключевых показателей (NPV, IRR, срок окупаемости), предоставление рекомендаций на основе результатов
  • — Обновление и модернизация существующих финансовых моделей для конкретного проекта или портфеля проектов, регулярный мониторинг и контроль ключевых показателей бизнеса на соответствие целям
  • — Представление интересов клиента при взаимодействии с внешними аудиторами и консультантами: для проведения обязательных аудитов, в том числе по МСФО, и подготовки других отчетов
Выбрать

ФИНАНСОВЫЙ ДИРЕКТОР

У многих предпринимателей не хватает ресурсов и навыков уверенно справляться с управлением финансами самостоятельно.

Структурирование всех контрактов и погружение в отчетность, сложности в анализе эффективности текущих и перспективных проектов и долгосрочное планирование — часто настоящий вызов для владельца бизнеса.

Команда JUST Advisors берет на себя комплексную роль Финансового директора вашей компании, обеспечив прозрачную управленческую отчетность, актуальный расчет маржинальности проектов и эффективности сотрудников, а также регулярный мониторинг ключевых параметров бизнеса для достижения ваших целей. Автоматизация финансового планирования позволит вам иметь полный контроль над доходами и расходами, сделав управление финансами прозрачным и результативным.

КАК ЭТО РАБОТАЕТ
1
Заполните заявку на сайте или свяжитесь с нами другим удобным способом
2
Обсуждаем ваши задачи и предлагаем оптимальный пакет услуги
3
Заключаем договор, подписываем NDA
4
Запрашиваем нужные документы и информацию о вашем бизнесе
5
Настраиваем процесс финансового управления и поддерживаем его в рабочем состоянии
ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА
  • Зачем это бизнесу?

  • Прозрачность и регулярность отчетности

    Позволят систематизировать и легко отслеживать финансовые потоки в компании
  • Своевременные рекомендации от наших экспертов на основе анализа отчетности

    Ускорят реагирование на изменения и оптимизируют бизнес-процессы
  • Автоматизация управленческой отчетности

    Сделает процесс планирования и бюджетирования быстрее и удобнее, обеспечив полный контроль над доходами и расходами, а также минимизацию рисков финансовых трудностей
  • Согласование контрактов в соответствии с бюджетом и платежным календарем

    Поддержит стабильность финансовых потоков и минимизирует возможные правовые риски
  • Анализ целесообразности и контроль инвестиций

    Поможет владельцам и инвесторам принимать обоснованные решения о вхождении в новые проекты и успешно развивать существующие инвестиционные портфели

Результаты экспертов JUST Advisors

КЕЙС 1
Задача:
В преддверии бюджетной кампании 2024 года консалтинговая фирма обратилась в JUST Advisors с запросом на настройку управленческой аналитики и форм отчетности, а также за анализом маржинальности своих услуг и эффективности каждого сотрудника за 9 месяцев 2023 года с предоставлением рекомендаций для развития бизнеса.
Решение:
Команда JUST Advisors подготовила формы PL и CF на основе данных бухгалтерского учета и CRM-системы клиента, разработала методологию и описала методику их использования в будущем, предоставила рекомендации по оптимизации CRM-системы для ускорения сбора управленческой отчетности, а также выбрала подрядчиков для внедрения изменений.

На основе результатов анализа маржинальности эксперты JUST Advisors определили ключевые услуги и сотрудников компании на данном этапе. Описали видение, как в будущем можно управлять составом услуг и их ценами, а также как распределять рабочую нагрузку так, чтобы расходы компании на вознаграждение сотрудников были обоснованы.
Результат:
Уже в 4 квартале 2023 года консалтинговая компания увеличила среднемесячную чистую прибыль на 15% за счет фокуса на ключевых услугах и повысила лояльность сотрудников новой системой мотивации.

КЕЙС 2
Задача:
Предоставить надежные, прозрачные и проверяемые консолидированные финансовые отчеты для инвесторов расширяющейся группы сельскохозяйственных компаний.
Решение:
Согласовав с клиентом количество компаний в управленческом периметре, период, за который требуется подготовить отчетность, а также получив и проанализировав необходимые данные из бухгалтерской и ERP-систем клиента, команда JUST Advisors приступила к работе — сбору форм PL и CF в аналитике для четырех компаний группы за пять лет: отдельно и консолидированно.
Результат:
Потенциальным инвесторам предоставлена финансовая отчетность группы компаний, на основании которой они приняли решение о сумме вложений в ее развитие.

КЕЙС 3
Задача:
Компания-разработчик мобильных игр, имеющая представительства в четырех юрисдикциях, включая Грузию, обратилась к JUST Advisors с запросом на создание финансовой структуры. Ее отсутствие, в частности, в виде систематизированного управленческого учета, контроля над условиями расходных договоров и бюджетами проектов, привело к резкому снижению чистой прибыли и высокой вероятности нехватки денежных средств. Это беспокоило владельцев и топ-менеджмент, которым приходилось быстро принимать управленческие решения не имея собственных компетенций по сбору и анализу данных.

Кроме того, за последний год компания открыла два новых офиса в странах, где требуется отчетность в соответствии с МСФО, и ее внешняя аудиторская проверка. В штате клиента нет сотрудников, способных выполнять это компетентно и вовремя.
Решение:
Команда JUST Advisors составила консолидированные управленческие отчеты за последние три года деятельности клиента, уделяя особое внимание распределению сотрудников и затрат на проекты для выявления настоящих причин ухудшения финансовых результатов, и дала соответствующие рекомендации на короткий и средний срок.

Также команда JUST Advisors теперь отвечает за весь функционал клиента в части финансов, включая регулярную подготовку пакета управленческой отчетности и платежного календаря, согласование всех контрактов (доходных и расходных) и взаимодействие с контрагентами (включая управление дебиторской задолженностью), работу с внешними аудиторами и консультантами по всем вопросам, связанным с отчетностью по МСФО.
Результат:
Компания-разработчик имеет стратегию решения возникших финансовых трудностей и планирует справиться с ними в течение полугода.

КЕЙС 4
Задача:
Группа бизнес-партнеров по строительству жилой и коммерческой недвижимости за рубежом рассматривала возможность входа на грузинский рынок: они уже провели необходимые переговоры с текущими владельцами и выбрали три участка для будущего строительства в разных регионах страны. Партнеры обратились в JUST Advisors за помощью в выборе наиболее подходящего участка с точки зрения ключевых инвестиционных показателей (NPV, IRR, срок окупаемости) и расчете точной суммы собственных вложений акционеров.
Решение:
Команда JUST Advisors провела анализ наилучшего использования, учитывая особенности рынка недвижимости в конкретных регионах и самих участков земли, а также составила финансовые модели строительных проектов для каждого из участков.
Результат:
Эксперты JUST Advisors предоставили заключение о наиболее выгодном проекте и размере первоначальных инвестиций. Клиенты перешли к следующему этапу переговоров с владельцами участков и проработке юридических вопросов, в чем их также сопровождает JUST Advisors.

Отзывы

Просто напишите нам, заполнив форму (жмите на кнопку «Написать») или в удобном мессенджере: WhatsApp, Telegram
Есть задача или вопрос?
МАРИЯ ГУСЕЙНОВА
Менеджер клиентского сервиса
JUST Advisors также предлагает комплексное юридическое обслуживание для компаний. Наша команда юристов и налоговых консультантов работает совместно с опытными бухгалтерами и аудиторами, обеспечивая двойную защиту вашего бизнеса
ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНО
Статьи по теме